MDL
Top Profil, SRL in Chişinău | Online-store Top Profil, SRL Chişinău (Moldova)
Premium Business
+373 (79) 06-40-04

Top Profil, SRL

Contacts

Address

Moldova,  Chişinău,  2025,  str. Varnița 2

Phones of enterprise

management
+373
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

Site:
Viber:
+37379044491, +37378002777
WhatsApp:
+37379972244
Products And Services
The metal tile is modular
In stock 
The metal tile is modular. The design of a metal tile of Novatik was created thus that kept appearance of a natural tile, having after all an original form. The sizes were chosen specially creating thus a number of advantages main and the most important being the minimum losses of material.
Group: Tiles
Metal tile
In stock 
The metal tile, is one of the safest, reliable and modern roofs. For more than 50 years from the moment of the emergence the metal tile became one of the most popular roofing materials thanks to the unique characteristics. It has high hardness, water resistance, lightweight is simple in use and...
Group: Tiles
Tile metal
In stock 
The natural tile which use began with antiquity so well proved to be that its image is actual and today. Certainly, clay was replaced with metal thanks to what the metal tile and appeared. Stamping of a metal tile - the best exit Certainly, the manufacturing techniques of a metal tile by method of...
Group: Tiles
Tigla metalica NOVATIK in Moldova
In stock 
Design - ul tiglei metalice Novatik a fost creat in asa fel incat sa pastreze aspectul exterior al tiglei naturale, avand in acelasi timp si un aspect original. Marimile modulului au fost alese in mod special, obtinandu - se un sir de avantaje, cel primordial fiind minimalizarea pierderilor de...
Group: Tiles
The German roof - a metal tile
In stock 
The German roof - a metal tile. The most durable metal tile Germany. Thickness 0,5mm; always available all colors.
Group: Tiles
NOVATIK metal tile
In stock 
NOVATIK metal tile. The design of a metal tile of NOVATIK was created thus that kept appearance of a natural tile, having after all an original form. The sizes were chosen specially creating thus a number of advantages main and the most important being the minimum losses of material.
Group: Tiles
Modular metal tile of NOVATIK
In stock 
Modular metal tile of NOVATIK. The design of a metal tile of NOVATIK was created thus that kept appearance of a natural tile, having after all an original form. The sizes were chosen specially creating thus a number of advantages main and the most important being the minimum losses of material.
Group: Tiles
Lambriu metalic
In stock 
Lambriu metalic. Acoperire POLIESTER. Lambriu metalic aceasta nu este doar denumirea materialului, ci si a tehnologiei de producere. Compania noastra se specializeaza in furnizarea lambriului metalic de cea mai inalta calitate, confectionat din material finlandez cu acoperire polimerica Pural si...
Group: Molded board
MONTERREY metal tile
In stock 
MONTERREY metal tile. Leaf length: minimum - 500 mm, maximum - 8000 mm. Leaf width: full - 1190 mm, useful (taking into account overlapping) - 1100 mm. Thickness: 0,45 - 0,68 mm (depending on metal and a covering). Monterrey metal tile, type of a covering PE (Koreea).
Group: Tiles
Metal lining, PRINTECH covering
In stock 
Metal lining PRINTECH Covering. Metal lining is not only the name of material, but also technology of finishing. Our company specializes in sale of high - quality metal lining from the Finnish steel with a polymeric covering of Pural and Polyester. Metal lining, analog of metal siding, is fine...
Group: Molded board
Water waste systems
In stock 
Water waste systems Your house though is reliable fortress, but also it needs protection both against thieves, and against weather conditions. If you do not want to have problems with cracks in the base, destruction of an obmostka, the filled - in water which is flowing down from a roof of the...
Group: Drainpipe systems
Water waste NOVATIK RONDA system
In stock 
Water waste NOVATIK RONDA system. The NOVATIK RONDA system hides several extraordinary elements under the classical look, providing more than the value in comparison with others, the systems existing already in the market. The main characteristic of the rain Novatik Ronda system shows and in this...
Group: Roofing stuff
About enterprise

Top Profil, SRL

Metal tile, water waste systems, roofing materials.
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services Top Profil, SRL. All information about Top Profil, SRL in Chişinău (Moldova).

MDL
Top Profil, SRL на Allbiz - Кишинев (Молдова) - Товары и услуги компании Top Profil, SRL
Premium Business
+373 (79) 06-40-04

Top Profil, SRL

Контакты

Адрес

Молдова,  Кишинев,  2025,  str. Varnița 2

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+373
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Сайт:
Viber:
+37379044491, +37378002777
WhatsApp:
+37379972244
Товары И Услуги
Tigla modulara Venetia.
В наличии 
Tigla modulara Venetia. Forme unice si irepetabile in R. Moldova(patentate de compania Bud Mat Polonia). Garantie 50 ani. Rebut 3 - 5% . Stratul de zinc 275grm2. Inbinarea ideala. Livrare gratuita. Masurari si calcul Gratuit. Consultare inginerului la montare gratuita. Pelicula anticondensat se...
Группа: Черепица
Металлочерепица Veneția
В наличии 
Металлочерепица , является одним из самых безопасных, надежных и современных крыш. На протяжении более 50 лет с момента своего появления металлочерепица стала одним из самых популярных кровельных материалов благодаря своим уникальным характеристикам. Она имеет высокую твердость, водостойкость,...
Группа: Черепица
Черепица Модульная
В наличии 
Натуральная черепица, использование которой началось еще с древности, настолько хорошо себя показала, что образ ее актуален и в наши дни. Разумеется, глина сменилась на металл, благодаря чему металлическая черепица и появилась. Штамповка металлической черепицы - лучший выход Разумеется, технология...
Группа: Черепица
Tigla metalica Venetia in Moldova
В наличии 
· Просто. Благодаря целому комплексу запатентованых решений, кровля Венеция собирается просто и идеально ровно, А Форма черепицы и система соединений позволяет менять отдельные модули не разбирая всю крышу. · Экономично. Специально разработанный формат и размер модуля металлочерепицы позволяет...
Группа: Черепица
Немецкая кровля - металлочерепица
В наличии 
Немецкая кровля - металлочерепица. Самая долговечная металлочерепица Германия. Толщина 0,5мм; всегда в наличии все цвета. КИШИНЕВ, 2023, STR VARNITA 2 + 373 (79) 06 - 40 - 04, + 373 (79) 04 - 03 - 06
Группа: Черепица
Металлочерепица Венеция
В наличии 
Металлочерепица Венеция. Дизайн металлочерепицы Венеция был создан таким образом чтоб сохранил внешний вид натуральной черепицы, имея все - таки оригинальный вид. Размеры были выбраны специально создавая таким образом ряд преимуществ главным и самым важным являясь минимальные потери материала....
Группа: Черепица
Tigla modulara
В наличии 
Tigla metalica modulara Venetia. Nu are pierderi la montaj (2% - 5 % ) comparativ cu tigla clasica care este de 20% pierdere. Materie prima SSAB Suedia cu grosime de 0.5 mm. Garantia 50 ani. Comanda se pregateste timp de 1 ora si ai acoperisul la pachet. Mai multe detalii despre tigla -...
Группа: Черепица
Lambriu metalic
В наличии 
Lambriu metalic. Acoperire POLIESTER. Lambriu metalic aceasta nu este doar denumirea materialului, ci si a tehnologiei de producere. Compania noastra se specializeaza in furnizarea lambriului metalic de cea mai inalta calitate, confectionat din material finlandez cu acoperire polimerica Pural si...
Группа: Вагонка деревянная
Металлочерепица класса ПРЕМИУМ
В наличии 
Металлочерепица класса ПРЕМИУМ КИШИНЕВ, 2023, STR VARNITA 2 + 373 (79) 06 - 40 - 04, + 373 (79) 04 - 03 - 06 Venetia. md
Группа: Черепица
Металлическая вагонка
В наличии 
Металлическая вагонка КИШИНЕВ, 2023, STR VARNITA 2 + 373 (79) 06 - 40 - 04, + 373 (79) 04 - 03 - 06
Группа: Вагонка деревянная
Водосточные системы от компании Bud Mat
В наличии 
Водосточные системы Ваш дом хотя и является надежной крепостью, но и он нуждается в защите и от воров, и от погодных условий. Если вы не хотите иметь проблемы с трещинами в фундаменте, разрушением обмостки, залитых водой, стекающей с крыши здания, подвальных помещений и луж и грязи вокруг вашего...
Группа: Водосточные системы
Accesorii GS Lux
В наличии 
Unic in Moldova. Capac coama GS Lux forma patentata. КИШИНЕВ, 2023, STR VARNITA 2 + 373 (79) 06 - 40 - 04, + 373 (79) 04 - 03 - 06
Группа: Аксессуары кровельные
О компании

Top Profil, SRL

Металлочерепица, водосточные системы, кровельные материалы, софит металлический, сфит виниловый, профессиональные кровельные аксесуары.
LiveInternet

Описание

Top Profil, SRL предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Top Profil, SRL, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.